Board of Directors

Postmaster - St. Louis
Cathy S. Vaughn
USPS
1720 Market Street
St. Louis, MO 63155-9998
Phone: 314-436-4117
Fax: 651-456-6813
e-mail: Cathy.S.Vaughn@usps.gov
Industry Co-Chair
Anna Metzger
Edward Jones
201 Progress Parkway
Maryland Heights, MO 63042
Phone: 314-515-2031
e-mail: anna.metzger@edwardjones.com
Vice-Chair
Jan Ponzar
Ameren
PO Box 66149
St Louis, MO 63166-6149
Phone: 314-554-4610
e-mail: jponzar@ameren.com
Treasurer
Rusty Rohman
Pitney Bowes Presort Services
288 Hanley Industrial Ct.
St. Louis, MO 63144
Phone: 314-645-5055 x115
Fax: 314-645-2293
e-mail: Russell.rohman@pb.com
Secretary
Jodi Beaman
Gabriel Group
3190 Rider Trail South
Earth City, MO 63045
e-mail: jodi.beaman@gabrielgroup.com
Immediate Past Co-Chair
Jeromy Fritz
St Louis Pre-Sort
e-mail: fritz@stlouispresort.com
Immediate Past Co-Chair
Jeromy Fritz
Presort, Inc.
5051 Southwest Ave
Saint Louis, MO 63110
Phone: 314-771-7678
Fax: 314-771-6554
e-mail: fritz@presortinc.com
Board Member
Janine Blythe
USPS
1720 Market St., Room 3031G
St Louis, MO 63155
Phone: 314-436-3915
e-mail: janine.e.blythe@usps.gov
Board Member
Richard Brugnara
BJC Health Care
600 S TAYLOR AVE STE 150
ST LOUIS, MO 63110
e-mail: richard.brugnara@bjc.org
Board Member
Kim Caldwell-Harvey
USPS
1720 Market St Room 3021
St Louis, MO 63155
e-mail: Kimberly.A.Caldwell-Harvey@usps.gov
Board Member
Chris Daw
St. Louis Post-Dispatch
900 N. Tucker Blvd
St. Louis, MO 63101
Phone: 314-340-8505
e-mail: cdaw@post-dispatch.com
Board Member
Mike Edison
St Louis County
41 S Central Ave Street Level
St Louis, MO 63105
e-mail: medison@stlouisco.com
Board Member
Geri Flieg
St. Louis Print Group
8530 Page Avenue
St Louis, MO 63114
e-mail: gflieg@stlprintgroup.com
Board Member
Bev Freeman
USPS
1720 Market Room 3035
St. Lous, MO 63155
e-mail: beverly.j.freeman@usps.gov
Board Member
Tami Green
Centene Corporation
1227 Hanley Ind Ct
Brentwood, MO 63144
Phone: 314-505-6861
e-mail: tgreen@centene.com
Board Member
Diana Keys
Swift Print Communications
1248 Research Blvd
St Louis, MO 63132
Phone: 314-991-4300
e-mail: Dianak@swiftprint.com
Board Member
DeLayne Levels
Webster University
470 E Lockwood Ave
St Louis, MO 63119
e-mail: levels@webster.edu
Board Member
Jim Maher
USPS
6135 N Lindbergh Blvd
Hazelwood, MO 63043
e-mail: james.w.maher@usps.gov
Board Member
Greg Polk
Peak Business Eq
12882 Pennridge Dr
Bridgeton, MO 63044
e-mail: gpolk@peak.bz
Board Member
Michael Reinagel
Pitney Bowes
2640 Whitetail Lane
O'Fallon, MO 63368
e-mail: michael.reinagel@pb.com
Board Member
Mark Sax
Mailing Methods Inc.
8850 Sterling Place
Caseyville, IL 62232
Phone: 314-241-4090
Fax: 618-397-1016
e-mail: msax@mailingmethods.com
Board Member
John Sertich
USPS
120 W Washington
Belleville, IL 62220
e-mail: John.M.Sertich@usps.gov
Board Member
Peggy Smith
Washington University
Phone: 314-935-6369
e-mail: peggy_smith@wustl.edu
Board Member
Mike Tackes
Bell and Howell
4821 Idecker Ridge
St. Louis, MO 63129
Phone: 314-845-9057
Fax: 860-831-9057
e-mail: Mike.Tackes@bhemail.com
Board Member
Don Tornatore
St Louis Pre-Sort
e-mail: djtornatore@stlouispresort.com
Board Member
Alan Van Bevern
St Louis CVC
701 Convention Plz #300
St Louis, MO 63101
e-mail: avanbevern@explorestlouis.com